2017 Chapter Officers

President
Jack C. Porter, MAI, SRA
(502) 592-4133
jporter@acrky.com

Vice President
Glen D. Katz, MAI, SRA,
AI-GRS, AI-RRS

(502) 396-6664
gkatz@usa.net

2nd Vice President
StaceyS. Nicholas, MAI
(502) 452-1543
snicholas@irr.com

Treasurer
Christopher J. Phelps, MAI,
SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS

(800) 227-4708
cphelps@ghpritchett.com

Secretary
Paul S. Hasson, SRA
(502) 836-6068
p.hasson@hassonappraisals.com

Board Member
Jacob W. Grabeel, MAI, SRA
(606) 679-7339
jj@se-appraisal.com

Board Member
Lisa Keaton, MAI
(859) 991-1470
keatonres@gmail.com

Board Member
Ben Bolinger, MAI
(270) 889-7848
ben@bolingerappraisal.com

Board Member
Jay O’Brist, SRA
(618) 532-4505
Jay_obrist@charter.net

Board Member
John Beery, MAI
(502) 938-7104
jbeery@valbridge.com

Board Member
Greg Barr, SRA, AI-RRS
(270) 781-3767
greg@grahamappraisal.com

Executive Director
Susan Katz
(502) 727-9181
executive.director@bluegrasschapter-ai.org